Computer Coordinators


unit name coordinator's name phone number mail address
Academic Secretariat Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
COMPTROLLER Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
ECONOMIC CORPORATION Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
Environmental Studie Izak Nira 6170nirai@tauex.tau.ac.il
Environmental Studie Izhak Alon 6955alonit@tauex.tau.ac.il
Exact Sciences Libra Kviatkovski Andrey 6227andreykv@post.tau.ac.il
FOREIGN LANGUAGES Kantor Leon 8269leon17@tauex.tau.ac.il
FRIENDS OF TAU Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
HUMAN RESOURCES DIV. Roches Dror 8907drorro@tauex.tau.ac.il
HUMANITY FACULTY Daya Maor 9927maor1d@tauex.tau.ac.il
LEGAL ADVISER OFFICE Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
MARKETING DEPARTMENT Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
MIRSHAM Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
Neuroscience Daya Maor 9927maor1d@tauex.tau.ac.il
PLANNING METHODS Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
PRESIDENT OFFICE Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
RECTOR OFFICE Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE Khaletsky Marina 5525marinak@tauex.tau.ac.il
SPORT Reisman yoel 5760yoelre@tauex.tau.ac.il
Tau Management Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
VAAD SENIOR ACADEMIC Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
Virtual TAU Livne Eynat 5527eynatlivne@mail.tau.ac.il
arts Levy Yitzhak 7021izikl@post.tau.ac.il
central library Buzaglo Hila 7045hilab@tauex.tau.ac.il
central library Budianu Avi 7045budianu@tauex.tau.ac.il
chemistry Izak Nira 6170nirai@tauex.tau.ac.il
computer science Cohen Ariel aco@tauex.tau.ac.il
computer science Sorek Barak baraksoreq@tauex.tau.ac.il
computing division Raz Danny 7856dannyraz@tauex.tau.ac.il
dean of students Messika Amos 7935amosm@tauex.tau.ac.il
dental medicine Peretz Moshe 5252peretzm@tauex.tau.ac.il
economics Petlitsky Ludmila 7068ludmilap@tauex.tau.ac.il
education Peer Elinor 7894elinorp@tauex.tau.ac.il
engineering Sheinberger Israel 7991israels@eng.tau.ac.il
exact sciences Izak Nira 6170nirai@tauex.tau.ac.il
finance division Petrushevsky Rina 9756rinap@tauex.tau.ac.il
geography Izak Nira 6170nirai@tauex.tau.ac.il
geophysics Izak Nira 6170nirai@tauex.tau.ac.il
health professions Somehi Aharon 5763aharons@tauex.tau.ac.il
hebrew studies Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
jewish heritage cent Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
law school Caine Zeev 7248zeevc@tauex.tau.ac.il
life sciences Bercovich Maya 7841mayab@tauex.tau.ac.il
management school Elnatan Tzion 8368tzione@tauex.tau.ac.il
mathematical science Izak Nira 6170nirai@tauex.tau.ac.il
med & life library Elyas Alon 7977alone@tauex.tau.ac.il
medicine Somehi Aharon 5763aharons@tauex.tau.ac.il
meshek Ossie Elad 8921eladossi@tauex.tau.ac.il
nano technology Stepanov Stanislav 5710stass@tauex.tau.ac.il
overseas students Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
physics Izak Nira 6170nirai@tauex.tau.ac.il
preparatory unit Tucker-Shynes Rachel 6684rachelto@tauex.tau.ac.il
psychology Porat Alon 7854alonpo@tauex.tau.ac.il
public affairs Team PC Tech 8109pcteam@tauex.tau.ac.il
ramot berger tal 8114talbe@ramot.org
research authority Bardugo Uri 6245urib@tauex.tau.ac.il
social library Lavsky Mikhail 7067mikhail@tauex.tau.ac.il
social sciences Rokach-Kleiner Michal 9349michalk@post.tau.ac.il
social work Glikman Hadar 7323hadarg@tauex.tau.ac.il
students union Messika Amos 7935amosm@tauex.tau.ac.il

Hebrew

Search:

  Tel Aviv University Tel Aviv University Tel Aviv University disclaimer